Golden Belt Cinema 6
1222 Kansas Ave
Great Bend, KS 67530
620-792-5769

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE CURSE OF LA LLORONA

Sat, Apr 20
2:00 5:00 7:30 10:00
Sun, Apr 21
2:00 5:00 7:30
Mon, Apr 22
5:00 7:30
Tue, Apr 23
5:00 7:30
Wed, Apr 24
5:00 7:30
Thu, Apr 25
5:00 7:30

BREAKTHROUGH

Sat, Apr 20
1:30 4:10 7:00 9:50
Sun, Apr 21
1:30 4:10 7:00
Mon, Apr 22
4:10 7:00
Tue, Apr 23
4:10 7:00
Wed, Apr 24
4:10 7:00
Thu, Apr 25
4:10 7:00

HELLBOY

Sat, Apr 20
7:15 9:55
Sun, Apr 21
7:15
Mon, Apr 22
7:15
Tue, Apr 23
4:30 7:15
Wed, Apr 24
4:30 7:15
Thu, Apr 25
7:15

MISSING LINK

Sat, Apr 20
2:15 4:35
Sun, Apr 21
2:15 4:35
Mon, Apr 22
4:35
Tue, Apr 23
4:35
Wed, Apr 24
4:35

SHAZAM!

Sat, Apr 20
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:40
Sun, Apr 21
1:00 4:00 6:50
Mon, Apr 22
4:00 6:50
Tue, Apr 23
4:00 6:50
Wed, Apr 24
4:00 6:50
Thu, Apr 25
4:00 6:50

PET SEMATARY

Sat, Apr 20
7:20 9:45
Sun, Apr 21
7:20
Mon, Apr 22
7:20
Tue, Apr 23
7:20
Wed, Apr 24
7:20

DUMBO

Sat, Apr 20
1:30 4:10
Sun, Apr 21
1:30 4:10
Mon, Apr 22
4:10
Tue, Apr 23
4:10 6:45
Wed, Apr 24
4:10 6:45
Thu, Apr 25
4:10

COMING ATTRACTIONS

AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Thu, Apr 25
6:00
Fri, Apr 26
4:45 8:45
Sat, Apr 27
12:55 4:45 8:45
Sun, Apr 28
12:55
Mon, Apr 29
4:45
Tue, Apr 30
4:45
Wed, May 1
4:45
Thu, May 2
4:45

AVENGERS: ENDGAME 3D

Thu, Apr 25
6:30
Fri, Apr 26
5:10 9:00
Sat, Apr 27
1:15 5:10 9:00
Sun, Apr 28
1:15
Mon, Apr 29
5:10
Tue, Apr 30
5:10
Wed, May 1
5:10
Thu, May 2
5:10