Golden Belt Cinema 6
1222 Kansas Ave
Great Bend, KS 67530
620-792-5769

SHOWTIMESPRINT

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Fri, Dec 6
4:55 7:30 10:00
Sat, Dec 7
2:00 4:55 7:30 10:00
Sun, Dec 8
2:00 4:55 7:30
Mon, Dec 9
4:55 7:30
Tue, Dec 10
4:55 7:30
Wed, Dec 11
4:55 7:30
Thu, Dec 12
4:55 7:30

FROZEN II

Fri, Dec 6
4:15 7:10 9:50
Sat, Dec 7
1:30 4:15 7:10 9:50
Sun, Dec 8
1:30 4:15 7:10
Mon, Dec 9
4:15 7:10
Tue, Dec 10
4:15 7:10
Wed, Dec 11
4:15 7:10
Thu, Dec 12
4:15 7:10

FORD V. FERRARI

Fri, Dec 6
3:30 6:40 9:50
Sat, Dec 7
12:20 3:30 6:40 9:50
Sun, Dec 8
12:20 3:30 6:40
Mon, Dec 9
3:30 6:40
Tue, Dec 10
3:30 6:40
Wed, Dec 11
3:30 6:40
Thu, Dec 12
3:30 6:40

MIDWAY

Fri, Dec 6
3:45 6:45 9:45
Sat, Dec 7
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sun, Dec 8
12:45 3:45 6:45
Mon, Dec 9
3:45 6:45
Tue, Dec 10
3:45 6:45
Wed, Dec 11
3:45 6:45
Thu, Dec 12
3:45 6:45

PLAYING WITH FIRE

Fri, Dec 6
4:35 7:30 9:55
Sat, Dec 7
1:50 4:35 7:30 9:55
Sun, Dec 8
1:50 4:35 7:30
Mon, Dec 9
4:35 7:30
Tue, Dec 10
4:35 7:30
Wed, Dec 11
4:35 7:30
Thu, Dec 12
4:35 7:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

PLAYMOBIL: THE MOVIE

Fri, Dec 6
4:00 6:50 9:30
Sat, Dec 7
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:30
Sun, Dec 8
1:00 4:00 6:50
Mon, Dec 9
4:00 6:50
Tue, Dec 10
4:00 6:50
Wed, Dec 11
4:00 6:50
Thu, Dec 12
4:00 6:50

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Fri, Dec 13
3:45 6:45 9:45
Sat, Dec 14
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sun, Dec 15
12:45 3:45 6:45