Golden Belt Cinema 6
1222 Kansas Ave
Great Bend, KS 67530
620-792-5769

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL

Tue, Feb 19
4:15 7:00
Wed, Feb 20
4:15 7:00
Thu, Feb 21
4:15 7:00
Fri, Feb 22
4:15 7:00 9:50
Sat, Feb 23
1:30 4:15 7:00 9:50
Sun, Feb 24
1:30 4:15 7:00
Mon, Feb 25
4:15 7:00
Tue, Feb 26
4:15 7:00
Wed, Feb 27
4:15 7:00
Thu, Feb 28
4:15 7:00

HAPPY DEATH DAY 2U

Tue, Feb 19
4:30 7:00
Wed, Feb 20
4:30 7:00
Thu, Feb 21
4:30 7:00
Fri, Feb 22
4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 23
1:45 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 24
1:45 4:30 7:00
Mon, Feb 25
4:30 7:00
Tue, Feb 26
4:30 7:00
Wed, Feb 27
4:30 7:00
Thu, Feb 28
4:30 7:00

ISN'T IT ROMANTIC

Tue, Feb 19
5:00 7:30
Wed, Feb 20
5:00 7:30
Thu, Feb 21
5:00 7:30
Fri, Feb 22
5:00 7:30 9:40
Sat, Feb 23
2:15 5:00 7:30 9:40
Sun, Feb 24
2:15 5:00 7:30
Mon, Feb 25
5:00 7:30
Tue, Feb 26
5:00 7:30
Wed, Feb 27
5:00 7:30
Thu, Feb 28
5:00 7:30

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART

Tue, Feb 19
4:45 7:15
Wed, Feb 20
4:45 7:15
Thu, Feb 21
4:45 7:15
Fri, Feb 22
4:45 7:15 9:45
Sat, Feb 23
2:00 4:45 7:15 9:45
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 4:45 7:15
Mon, Feb 25
4:45 7:15
Tue, Feb 26
4:45 7:15
Wed, Feb 27
4:45 7:15
Thu, Feb 28
4:45 7:15

WHAT MEN WANT

Tue, Feb 19
4:40 7:20
Wed, Feb 20
4:40 7:20
Thu, Feb 21
4:40 7:20

GREEN BOOK

Tue, Feb 19
4:15
Wed, Feb 20
4:15
Thu, Feb 21
4:15

THE UPSIDE

Tue, Feb 19
7:05
Wed, Feb 20
7:05
Thu, Feb 21
7:05

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FIGHTING WITH MY FAMILY

Fri, Feb 22
4:50 7:20 9:50
Sat, Feb 23
2:10 4:50 7:20 9:50
Sun, Feb 24
2:10 4:50 7:20
Mon, Feb 25
4:50 7:20
Tue, Feb 26
4:50 7:20
Wed, Feb 27
4:50 7:20
Thu, Feb 28
4:50 7:20

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD

Fri, Feb 22
4:20 6:50 9:20
Sat, Feb 23
1:50 4:20 6:50 9:20
Sun, Feb 24
1:50 4:20 6:50
Mon, Feb 25
4:20 6:50
Tue, Feb 26
4:20 6:50
Wed, Feb 27
4:20 6:50
Thu, Feb 28
4:20 6:50