Golden Belt Cinema 6
1222 Kansas Ave
Great Bend, KS 67530
620-792-5769

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Mon, Oct 14
4:35 7:15
Tue, Oct 15
4:35 7:15
Wed, Oct 16
4:35 7:15
Thu, Oct 17
4:35 7:15
Fri, Oct 18
4:35 7:15 9:55
Sat, Oct 19
1:45 4:35 7:15 9:55
Sun, Oct 20
1:45 4:35 7:15
Mon, Oct 21
4:35 7:15
Tue, Oct 22
4:35 7:15
Wed, Oct 23
4:35 7:15
Thu, Oct 24
4:35 7:15

GEMINI MAN

Mon, Oct 14
4:05 6:50
Tue, Oct 15
4:05 6:50
Wed, Oct 16
4:05 6:50
Thu, Oct 17
4:05 6:50
Fri, Oct 18
4:05 6:50 9:30
Sat, Oct 19
1:20 4:05 6:50 9:30
Sun, Oct 20
1:20 4:05 6:50
Mon, Oct 21
4:05 6:50
Tue, Oct 22
4:05 6:50
Wed, Oct 23
4:05 6:50
Thu, Oct 24
4:05 6:50

JOKER

Mon, Oct 14
4:15 7:00
Tue, Oct 15
4:15 7:00
Wed, Oct 16
4:15 7:00
Thu, Oct 17
4:15 7:00
Fri, Oct 18
4:15 7:00 9:45
Sat, Oct 19
1:30 4:15 7:00 9:45
Sun, Oct 20
1:30 4:15 7:00
Mon, Oct 21
4:15 7:00
Tue, Oct 22
4:15 7:00
Wed, Oct 23
4:15 7:00
Thu, Oct 24
4:15 7:00

ABOMINABLE

Mon, Oct 14
5:00 7:20
Tue, Oct 15
5:00 7:20
Wed, Oct 16
5:00 7:20
Thu, Oct 17
5:00 7:20
Fri, Oct 18
5:00 7:20 9:40
Sat, Oct 19
2:00 5:00 7:20 9:40
Sun, Oct 20
2:00 5:00 7:20
Mon, Oct 21
5:00 7:20
Tue, Oct 22
5:00 7:20
Wed, Oct 23
5:00 7:20
Thu, Oct 24
5:00 7:20

DOWNTON ABBEY

Mon, Oct 14
4:05 6:50
Tue, Oct 15
4:05 6:50
Wed, Oct 16
4:05 6:50
Thu, Oct 17
4:05 6:50

RAMBO: LAST BLOOD

Mon, Oct 14
4:45 7:30
Tue, Oct 15
4:45 7:30
Wed, Oct 16
4:45 7:30
Thu, Oct 17
4:45 7:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP

Fri, Oct 18
4:50 7:25 9:50
Sat, Oct 19
2:00 4:50 7:25 9:50
Sun, Oct 20
2:00 4:50 7:25
Mon, Oct 21
4:50 7:25
Tue, Oct 22
4:50 7:25
Wed, Oct 23
4:50 7:25
Thu, Oct 24
4:50 7:25

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Fri, Oct 18
4:10 6:55 9:40
Sat, Oct 19
1:25 4:10 6:55 9:40
Sun, Oct 20
1:25 4:10 6:55
Mon, Oct 21
4:10 6:55
Tue, Oct 22
4:10 6:55
Wed, Oct 23
4:10 6:55
Thu, Oct 24
4:10 6:55